The Crystal Temple

by Seven Sisters



The B-side to a split 7" single featuring two exclusive tracks from Seven Sisters and Haunt.

The Crystal Temple is a prequel to album number three and sets the scene sonically and thematically for what's to come.


released November 13, 2019
Released by Church Records
Composed by Seven Sisters
Recorded by Kyle McNeill (Wizard Tower Studios)

Drums and bass recorded by Grant Strang at Silvershark Studios
Mixed and Mastered by Pedro De Sousa
Artwork by Brouemaster Visual Decay


all rights reserved



Seven Sisters London, UK

Shadow of a Fallen Star pt.1 out now.


contact / help

Contact Seven Sisters

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account